Administration

Project Manager- Viktor Baramia ( +9955 577 222 419, vbaramia@gtu.ge)

Deputy of Project Manager- Nino Tuskia (+9955 595 304 946, ntuskia@gmail.com)

HSE Manager- Salome Gulbani (+9955 595 130 404, s.gulbani@gtu.ge)

Project Gender Expert- Mariam Kobalia ( kobalia.mariam@gmail.com)

Head of VET Modular Programs – Ekaterine Nareshelashvili (+9955 599 935 954, e_nareshelashvili@gtu.ge)

Project Office Manager- Ani Kelauradze (+9955 598 343 222, a.kelauradze@gtu.ge)